#Article (Archive)

2014 Fifa World Cup: draw and group-by-group fixtures

May 23, 2014, 10:42 AM

The opening game of the 2014 Fifa World Cup will see hosts Brazil play Croatia on 12 June 2014.

Group A

Brazil, Croatia, Mexico, Cameroon

Group B

Spain, Netherlands, Chile, Australia

Group C

Colombia, Greece, Ivory Coast, Japan

Group D

Uruguay, Costa Rica, England, Italy

Group E

Switzerland, Ecuador, France, Honduras

Group F

Argentina, Bosnia-Hercegovina, Iran, Nigeria

Group G

Germany, Portugal, Ghana, United States

Group H

Belgium, Algeria, Russia, SouthKorea