Super Nawettan roster released

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

The Super Nawettan Organizing Committee has released the fixtures for the country’s 2018 community biggest football fiesta; the Super Nawettan.

Sixteen zones are set to compete for this year’s zonal football championship following the inclusion of Sanyang and combinations of Jarra and Kiang United (JAKU) and Farato, Busumbla and Yundum combination (FBY).

Defending champions Sukuta will play against Manjai in the opening match on Friday at the Independence Stadium in Bakau at 4.30pm.

The fixture for the annual zonal competition is as follows: 

Author: Lamin Darboe
Source: Picture: Lang Tombong Tamba is Chairman of Super Nawettan Organizing Committee