Gunjur Nawettan qualifiers balloting set for Saturday

Thursday, August 01, 2019

The 2019-2020 Gunjur Nawettan qualifiers balloting is slated for this Saturday at the Gunjur Daycare Centre at 4pm.

The balloting is expected to be graced by all the teams that will be participating in this year’s summer biggest football competition qualifiers. Four teams will qualify to this year’s nawettan proper after the completion of the qualifier matches.

Smiling Coast FC, Nyofelleh United FC, Sibindinto FC and Jujuba FC were all relegated last season following their woeful performance in their respective groups.

Author: Lamin Darboe
Source: Picture: Last year relegated Smiling Coast Football Club