Banjul conducts Nawettan balloting

Friday, August 09, 2019

Banjul Sports Committee (BSC), Wednesday held their 2019 Nawettan tournament balloting at the Banjul KG5 Mini Stadium. Sixteen teams are set to compete for this year’s capital city’s summer biggest football jamboree.

The balloting for the tournament is as follows:

Group A-Macdonald United, London City, Revelation and Janta Bi.

Group B-Firehouse, All Star, Ngoyan, Lancaster United and Juventus.

Group C-Jamsen, Ajax, Babylon/Diego and Tesito.

Group D-Late Ebou Sowe, Makann Bi, FC Warriors and Black Diamond.

Author: Lamin Darboe